FRENCH TEASING

On Monday, watch Paris part 1 on facehuntershow.com from
1am (Los Angeles)
4am (NYC)
5am (Sao Paulo)
8am (Reykjavik)
9am (London),
10am (Paris)
12pm (Moscow)
3pm (Jakarta)
4pm (Singapore)
6pm (Sydney)

Like  |   Tweet  |   Permalink  |   Comments (12)
Leave a Reply
NAME *
E-MAIL *
WEB PAGE / BLOG
By commenting you are also subscribing to the NowManifest newsletter.
NowManifest newsletter signup constitutes acceptance of
the Conde Nast User Agreement and Privacy Policy.

  1. Malu says:

    I don’t understand a single word… but it sounds great ;D :D

  2. diane says:

    Can’t wait.

  3. isabel says:

    fantastiiiiique !!!!!!

  4. Gooodie!!!!
    Sounds awesome!!! :-)

    Kisses from Paris!

    xoxo

    http://www.chicsetera.com

  5. I’ll wait till 10 AM then!

  6. Anonymous says:

    mais ou est varsovie? ou est la pologne? drop in!

  7. Anonymous says:

    C’est Maroussia ?

  8. Morgan. V says:

    Redoutable française <3

  9. Anonymous says:

    pas trop d interet… :-/