¿ ME SUPERFICIAL ?

To see tonight the 1st episode before everyone at midnight (London Time), it means 1am in Paris, 7pm in NY, 4pm in LA, 8am in Tokyo or 9am in Sydney, befriend The Facehunter Show here.

Like  |   Tweet  |   Permalink  |   Comments (9)
Leave a Reply
NAME *
E-MAIL *
WEB PAGE / BLOG
By commenting you are also subscribing to the NowManifest newsletter.
NowManifest newsletter signup constitutes acceptance of
the Conde Nast User Agreement and Privacy Policy.

  1. You are a cutie head

    ;o)

  2. Anonymous says:

    melody great

  3. am counting the hours, minutes and seconds now…..tick tock, tick tock.

    K

  4. Anonymous says:

    See Yvan?? Lol

    This is what happen when u didn´t take a photo to a girl!

    She calls you a superficial!

  5. Anonymous says:

    why do you have to befriend to see it? cos i’d love to befriend but i don’t have myspace :(

  6. Adaora A. says:

    Is that you? You’re so adorable!

    Love it.

  7. Stavros says:

    What about Buenos Aires?

  8. Eunice says:

    “You are superficial!”

    Haha, she sounded quite drunk.